Office Phone System is Down

Our phone system is down and we don’t expect to have it back on line for a for a few days. If you need to reach one of the staff, please send an email to the appropriate person (listed below) and they will be happy to give you a call. If you aren’t sure who you’d like to speak to contact our general email box at: info@cowestlandtrust.org and your email will be routed to the appropriate person.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Your friends at Colorado West Land Trust

Rob Bleiberg, Executive Director rob@cowestlandtrust.org

Julie Barger, Program Manager julie@cowestlandtrust.org

Libby Collins, Project Manager libby@cowestlandtrust.org

Diana Cort, Senior Stewardship Director diana@cowestlandtrust.org

Mary Hughes, Development Director mary@cowestlandtrust.org

Ilana Moir, Director of Conservation ilana@cowestlandtrust.org

Jeremy Puckett, Stewardship Director jeremy@cowestlandtrust.org

Nicole Reed, Conservation Fellow nicole@cowestlandtrust.org

Allison Rehor, Manager of Finance and Operations allison@cowestlandtrust.org

Dillon Robertson, Development & Communications Assoc. dillon@cowestlandtrust.org

0